web analytics


OMBE Manny “Murda” Video

New music out the Bay! Check out OMBE Manny in his new video for “Murda” above and let us know what you think.

Check out Priceless Da ROC in his new visual for “Don’t Get Shot By My Girlfriend” featuring Remedy and Heaven Marina above.


Mesh Banga “Today” Video

Check out Mesh Banga in her new visual for “Today” above.


Jame$TooCold “Chilly Freestyle” Video

Sick Wid It Records signee Jame$TooCold teamed up with Thizzler for his new “Chilly Freestyle” visual. Check it out above stay tuned for more music, it’s on the way!


DaBoii “Beat In A Chokehold” Video

Check out DaBoii in his new video for his joint “Beat In A Chokehold” above.

King Combs released his new video for “Surf” featuring AzChike, Yung Miami and Tee Grizzley. Check it out above.


Reason “High Hopes”

Top Dawg Entertainment’s Reason is back with a brand new cut! Check out “High Hopes” above.

About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | DCMA | RSS | © 2019 Young California, LLC All rights reserved.