web analytics


Yung Pinch ‘SZN TWO’ Album

Yung Pinch has been dropping tracks on multiple Friday’s for what? a couple years now, so it’s only right he brings it all together in a second project full of them. In total you get 12 tracks in ‘SZN TWO’ including a bunch of bangers you’ve been rocking with all year. Grab it HERE and let us know which is your favorite! Yee!


Kid Ink ‘Missed Calls’ Album

Kid Ink is back to close off the year strong with the release of his new album ‘Missed Calls.’  In total you get 17 tracks with features from artists like Lil Wayne, Rich the Kid, Saweetie, Valee and more. Pick up your copy HERE and let us know your favorite tracks in the comments. Enjoy!


Domo Genesis ‘Facade Records’ EP

The project’s are continuing to drop LIVE from the West Coast! On top of everything else, you also get the newest EP from Domo Genesis in ‘Facade Records.’ The 6 track EP features artists Buddy, Cozz, IDK and more! Make sure you pick up the project HERE and enjoy your weekend! Let us know which track is your favorite in the comments. Enjoy!


Mila J ‘November 2018’ EP

The Los Angeles singer and songstress Mila J has dropped her newest EP for the month of ‘November 2018.’ In total, like most, you get 4 tracks available on all streaming services. It’s continuing to look like we will get something every month for the rest of the year, which is all good news! Do yourself a favor and get it HERE to show love! Enjoy!


Problem ‘S2’ Album

Compton’s very own Problem is back to deliver his new album entitled ‘S2.’ In the 16 track effort you get features from artists like Diddy, Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Casanova and more. Let us know which tracks are your favorite and stream it below. Enjoy! Read more…


Rexx Life Raj ‘California Poppy’ Album

Berkley’s very own Rexx Life Raj has released his brand new album ‘California Poppy.’ Rexx is another West Coast artist that has continued his buzz and this 7 track effort with features from E-40 and Will Franker will continue that push. Make sure you grab a copy and let us know your favorite tracks in the comments. Enjoy!


Larry June ‘Very Peaceful’ Album

San Francisco’s very own rapper Larry June is back to release his new album ‘Very Peaceful.’ The project holds 13 tracks featuring the likes of artists including: Curren$y, Berner and Lndn Drgs. This project serves as the follow-up to his Sledgren assisted ‘Sock It to Me, Pt. 2, which dropped a few months back. Pick up your copy HERE and enjoy your weekend.

About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | DCMA | RSS | © 2018 Young California, LLC All rights reserved.