web analytics

Tyler, The Creator continues his recent trend of remixing songs by other artists with “GELATO.” It’s a cover of “No Validation” from Jacquees‘ debut album ‘4275’ and retains the original production from OG Parker and Xeryus L. Gittens. On the track, Tyler adds his own verse while keeping Jacquees’ chorus.


Tyler, The Creator “Gelato”

Tyler, The Creator is back with another release, this time it’s a of a remix of Jacquees’ “No Validation.” “Yo so um here I like this song so I added a verse shout out to Jacquees,” is was Tyler tweeted before sharing the link to the song. Listen in above and enjoy!

Tyler, The Creator is back with a brand new track entitled “Crust in Their Eyes.” If it sounds familiar, he’s rapping over Kanye West and Kid Cudi’s “Kids See Ghosts” instrumental. “niggas swear they woke. but got crust in their eyes. they cant blink right.” Listen above and enjoy your weekend.


Tyler, The Creator “435” Video

Tyler, The Creator has dropped the music video for his unreleased track entitled “435.” Directed by Luis Perez, you can catch Tyler goin’ off in the studio above! This track is the latest from his ‘Flower Boy’ sessions, so peep it above and keep it locked in everything Tyler here. Enjoy!

Tyler, the Creator will be performing in Coachella in a few days, so he took to twitter to drop the remix to Trouble’s new “Bring it Back” single with Drake and Mike WiLL Made-It. Hit the jump to listen in and let us know what you think. Read more…


Tyler, The Creator “OKRA” Video

Tyler, The Creator has dropped the official visual for “OKRA.” As he said, “Back in Jan I made a song on some rap shit before tour just talking, and like 4-5 days ago I was like yo man I should shoot something to this and just put it out for fun and move on with my life or it’ll sit on my hard drive like a lot of other things.” Check it out above and let us know what you think.


Tyler, The Creator: Tiny Desk Concert

Tyler, The Creator recently stopped by NPR Music for his first ever ‘Tiny Desk Concert’ where he performed three songs from his ‘Flower Boy’ album. Joining him was Jaret Landon Williams, André Marc Pinckney, Dalton Hodo, Kiandra Shanece Richardson and Kimberly Jefferson. Peep everything that went down above!

About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | DCMA | RSS | © 2019 Young California, LLC All rights reserved.